

<u>VISHAKA COMMITTEE</u> (SEXUAL HARASSMENT AT WORKPLACE FOR FEMALE STAFF) SESSION (2019-2020)

S.NO	DESIGNATION	MEMBER
1.	Principal	Ms. Sonali Balwatkar
2.	Secondary Coordinator	Ms.Nisha Rajesh
3.	Middle School Academic Coordinator	Ms. Anju Mariwala
4.	Primary Coordinator	Ms. Shalini Narula
5.	Pre-primary Coordinator	Ms. Neelima Gandhi
6.	Counselor	Ms. Rucha Sarwate
7.	Medical Officer	Dr. Bhagyshree Ghodke