

## POCSO COMMITTEE (PROTECTION OF CHILDREN FROM SEXUAL OFFENCES) SESSION (2019-2020)

S.NO	DESIGNATION	MEMBER
1.	Principal	Ms. Sonali Balwatkar
2.	Secondary Coordinator	Ms. Nisha Rajesh
3.	Middle School Academic Coordinator	Ms. Anju Mariwala
4.	Primary Coordinator	Ms. Shalini Narula
5.	Medical Officer	Dr. Bhagyshree Godake
6.	External Member	Ms. Karuna Manuja (Principal - Nalanda English Medium School Manchar)
7.	Parent Member	Dr. Madhura Ashthurkar
8.	Teacher Member	Ms. Sujata Bhat
9.	Teacher Member	Ms. Sowjanya Yepuri
10.	Counselor	Ms. Rucha Sarwate
11.	Head Girl	Ms. Gargi Mule

PRINCIPAL